Forums » South Bay » South Bay - Hobbyist » Shanda Mosley ROB 408-883-2569

tophat  Rdy2Explode
Since: Jun-2014
pushpin 2 - 1 Review

I have been a hobbyist for many years. I was a charter member of RB back in the day so I know what I am talking about and what this business is about. I love women and totally respect them, I give them the benefit of the doubt and always believe they are being honest and telling me the truth.

DON'T BELIEVE WHAT THIS WOMAN SAYS. MY STORY IS BELOW TOLD FROM A FIRST PERSON PERSPECTIVE.

Yes, let’s do this. Come pick me up and I will give you a discounted rate. When we arrive at the incall location I will ask for the donation so I can use it to pay for the room. Once inside, we will undress ourselves and I will leave my blouse on in a way that it covers my tummy, you can probably guess why. We will have a great time.
Some time later I will ask you to loan me some cash so I can pay for a necessary item in my life that if left unpaid will have consequences. I will be happy to provide you with a session in the future for your generosity. I could tell when we first met you were a kind, generous and gentle soul.

Later, I will have an issue with one of my clients and again I will ask for your help. I can’t see anyone because I feel the encounter has left me scarred and ugly, yet I will again use your generosity to get a room, not to see you, then place an advertisement stating I am available.

A couple of weeks later will we will come to an arrangement to meet in the evening and you will provide the donation in the afternoon. When the pre-arranged time arrives, I will be nowhere to be found. My “sister” will intervene on my behalf and ensure you know I am unconscious and in the hospital cause the same guy that beat me up last time, did it again. Yes, I used your money to get a room and left you stranded. Even though I was unconscious, my ad will be showing, I am available for the next several days ready and willing to meet with other clients.