Forums » South Bay » South Bay - Hobbyist » 411 on Nevaeh Luv 936-249-3373

tophat  Lovesddd
Since: Jul-2015
pushpin 192 - 18 Reviews

Any see this provider? Has three reviews all done days of each other and done by first time reviewers. Strange? I think so. Can anyone confirm she legit? Thanks!
https://www.nightshift.co/listings/nevaeh_luv-milpitas-ca-white-20-24

(Snap shot reference not working)

Img 0285

tophat  cerave
Since: Oct-2014
pushpin 75 - 14 Reviews

She sent me a pic the way I wanted... Looks gorgeous.. but non-gfe.. so passed..

Img 1117
rose  Nevaeh_Luv
Vip  Since: Dec-2016
pushpin 59 - 65 Reviews

Hey!!! I am Nevaeh_Luv and I am 100% real and accurate!!! No bait and switch, humble, and more than willing to chat just just hit my line 😋 Yes I'm new to NS so my reviews are by newbies cause I'm a newbie n all the oldies want reviews by oldies... gotta start somewhere! So this is my beginning😇I look forward to meeting new upscale gentlemen, that are clean and respectful much like my self. 

tophat  cerave
pushpin 75 - 14 Reviews

Will TOFTT tonight and get back :)

Img 1117
rose  Nevaeh_Luv
pushpin 59 - 65 Reviews

All me!!! 100% no bait n switch ✌️ And yes no gfe... sorry fellas

Img 0205

Img 0206

tophat  Scotty Moar
Since: Sep-2016
pushpin 109 - 7 Reviews

Looking great! 

tophat  Nicknick12344321
Since: Dec-2016
pushpin 1

Legit

Img 1117
rose  Nevaeh_Luv
pushpin 59 - 65 Reviews

Always willing to accommodate within my comfort zone!!! Thanx for the compliment ❤️ 

Img 1117
rose  Nevaeh_Luv
pushpin 59 - 65 Reviews

Thank you babe!!!💕

tophat  warriors1
Since: Dec-2016
pushpin 67 - 12 Reviews

Absolutely stunning holy smokes

Img 1117
rose  Nevaeh_Luv
pushpin 59 - 65 Reviews

Thank you babes!!! I appreciate that 💋😘😍

tophat  Tesh
Since: Oct-2015
pushpin 40

Unfortunately you are  NON GFE, that is deal breaker.

Img 1117
rose  Nevaeh_Luv
pushpin 59 - 65 Reviews

It is for a lot of people babe....