Forums » South Bay » South Bay - Hobbyist » Providers who love what they do

Img 0073
tophat  Who'sYourDATY
Since: Feb-2017
pushpin 6 - 3 Reviews

I'm new to the game.  My first needed full on coaching, the second actually texted on her phone during the session.  Looking for a provider who really loves what they do and preps for the session as much as I do.  I dress to the nines, come squeeky clean and ready for fun!  I'm a non rush guy who loves DFK and could DATY all night long.  Who do you recommend?  Ladies?

tophat  sjcguy
Since: Jul-2016
pushpin 103 - 1 Review

Good luck, bro. DFK and DATY are very rare. This is just a business. Money rules.

Img 0073
tophat  Who'sYourDATY
pushpin 6 - 3 Reviews

I understand what you are saying.  Would you rather have a provider with an A body and C atitude or vice versa?  Just curious.

tophat  sjcguy
pushpin 103 - 1 Review

never been concerned with looks. DFK good BBBJ, DATY most important to me

Portfolio photos11
rose  greekgoddess4u
Since: Aug-2016 Vip  Verifiedbadge
pushpin 199 - 56 Reviews

Hi. I'm all the above. I'll be in the south bay on Friday. Hit me up.

Dscn5409
rose  MissLizzy
Since: Nov-2016 Vip 
pushpin 213 - 6 Reviews

I enjoy everything I do

16 12 08 22 28 13 062 deco
rose  Khloe.love
Since: Dec-2014
pushpin 227 - 28 Reviews

I love pleasing people. My reviews reflect the same opinion. I love to make out and loooove daty.  Perhaps you haven't been finding the fun ones? I'll show you lol 💋💋

tophat  sjcguy
pushpin 103 - 1 Review

Sounds good hon, when in south bay?

tophat  George2
Since: Nov-2015
pushpin 18 - 13 Reviews

I can't wait... yum yum 

Picsart 08 14 01.14.27
rose  Ivysleague
Since: Sep-2015 Vip 
pushpin 814 - 116 Reviews

I thought I'd say hi.

tophat  sjcguy
pushpin 103 - 1 Review

been trying to see you for months!!! Where? when avilable??PM me

Honu
tophat  keye33
Since: Sep-2014
pushpin 17 - 2 Reviews

Hi Buck,