Forums » So-Cal » So-Cal - Lounge » Review Tips?

8e5180ea 7682 4c06 aa26 c987afa2acb4
rose DandelionLynn
Since: Dec '17
pushpin 17

Hello!

I am fairly new to NS, and I was wondering how hobbyists' and providers feel about asking/leaving reviews?

I dislike asking for reviews, but I have seen a few hobbyist so far,  and I know that not having any reviews can 

typically put off a hobbyist to do my screening. Yes, I know it's a thorough screening, but I do this as a hobby

and really want to be safe. Or is this just me being a bit impatient? 

Thanks,

Lynn.

3d332d1d 13c4 426a 9ea9 058d615de875
rose lovely.alicia
Since: Dec '14 Vip   Verifiedbadge
pushpin 1081 - 125 Reviews

you should always ask the guys before they leave ur room if the saw u off here and have handles...

to give u a honest review on how ur guys experience went...

its not rude and u shouldnt dislike asking guys to do this...

i happen to do this every time a new guy comes to see me off here..

i asked the nicely and politely if they would be so kind to do so...

some guys i have asked before never bothered to leave one which im fine with...

hope this helps u a little bite..

rose DandelionLynn
pushpin 17

Thank you!

I just dislike asking because while this is my business, I want it to feel far from that for anyone that I might see. 

This is actually really insightful, thank you very much!

3d332d1d 13c4 426a 9ea9 058d615de875
rose lovely.alicia
Since: Dec '14 Vip   Verifiedbadge
pushpin 1081 - 125 Reviews

It is also my business as well.. I’m always working.. but yes I can see ur point on not asking as u dislike to ask but it never hurts to try.. like when u see someone off here make a joking statement to the gentleman before the session starts about writting a review on here..

or u can run a special for let’s say the first 5 guys that are willing to give u a review on here or something..I have seen that before..