Forums » General » Hobbyist Q&A » Asian massage parlor newbie

tophat wtrea3
Since: Dec '17
pushpin 1

I am new to the Asian massage parlor in the Bay area never been to one was wondering how they work

0004ffd3 ec17 55b6 c5fd fa4e556e1a65 110
tophat Naughty4uandme
Since: Oct '16
pushpin 811 - 15 Reviews

You go in, pay the lady, then get a massage, it's that simple and easy. 

tophat Hobbyorretire
Since: Jun '15
pushpin 272 - 5 Reviews

... then follow her lead. Don’t be too shy to say what you want but don’t rush her either. Give a little hint early that you are good with touching both ways. If she hugs you at the door slide you have over her ass. Don’t just grab her just slide down and rest it there. If she flips you on your back and keeps massaging you again slide your hand up her leg to her ass. Sometimes they aren’t sure about you so you have to make a move. Happy hunting

Sausage 2
tophat Sausage
Since: Dec '16
pushpin 898 - 18 Reviews

It's just like this...

Img59
tophat SureLets
Since: Aug '14
pushpin 2133 - 2 Reviews

http://bfy.tw/GVWf

You're welcome, Dude - have fun out there, Bro!

~SL~

tophat peekwow
Since: Mar '16
pushpin 22