Forums » Central Valley » Central Valley - Lounge » Uncovered service

Img 0438
rose Misslovinglife
Since: Jul-2017
pushpin 6

I see that there is a huge demand for uncovered service. I wasn't aware that this was so demanding before I joined this site. Is there ANYBODY who practices being safe anymore 😆 

On another note, I understand why someone would want uncovered service. I'm just starting out and I don't want to start like that. 

What do you guys think about providers who only offer covered service?

Missy 

tophat stevenvisalia
Since: Aug-2014
pushpin 1420 - 9 Reviews

Your service is a matter of personal choice and no one can tell you what you should do or try to talk you into something.  Personally not to scare anyone,  I am getting leery of the popularity of BBS when considering those incurable STDs that are lurking. I don't know how safe BBS is or isn't in our community, however I don't think it is a question of (IF) but rather a question of (WHEN) there will be a crisis. Should or when any of the currently known resistant or incurable STD or one that isn't known about becomes an epidemic you may see panic and only those providers that offer covered service left standing or hobbyist that received BBS that became infected left out in the cold, left having to explain it to their SO...It's something to think about.

This scenario played out In the 80s when HIV AIDs became known there was a nationwide panic and concern.  Condom sales and use went soaring.  Before AIDS, Gays were struggling for civil rights, and when AIDS was announced and how it was believed to be transmitted you didn't hear a peep out of the GAY community, their microphone went silent delaying their fight for civil rights and recognition until more accurate HIV AIDs information was available.

SV

tophat ValleyScott
pushpin 68 - 1 Review

Missy, it is really all up to you when it comes to safety. Your body, your choice.